Bandh Bareta Train station in Agra zone, North Central Railway division

  1. Train schedule
  2. Phone number
  3. Address
  4. Information
  5. Reviews
All Train Station in Agra, North Central Railway

Find all information available for Bandh Bareta train station located at Dumariya, Dist. Bharatpur, Rajasthan, North Central Railway: Find address, localisation, train schedule and all usefull information

Average rating

Add a review

Usefull information about Bandh Bareta in Agra, North Central Railway

Train schedule

Train schedule:
Train No. Train Name Arrival Time Departure Time From station To station
59811' HALDIGHATI PASS 03:57:00' 03:59:00' RATLAM JN AGRA FORT
59812' HALDIGHATI PASS 20:35:00' 20:37:00' AGRA FORT RATLAM JN



Dumariya, Dist. Bharatpur, Rajasthan, Agra, North Central Railway
Map and itinerary

Phone number

We currently don’t have a phone number for Bandh Bareta train station in Agra zone. If you do have this information, Please make sure you update it here

You can contact the official Toll Free number here :

Phone : 800-111-139

Informations about Bandh Bareta train station

No of platforms : 1
Halting Trains: 8
Nearest Airport: Agra Kheria Airport

At we do our best to provide you with usefull information about train stations in India

If you see wrong or missing information: Please send us your up to date information.

Do you want to share your experience about this train station?

Add a review

  1. Reviews

Share: Suggest a modification!

All Train Station in Agra, North Central Railway

Reviews for Bandh Bareta Train station

Add a review Share your experience!

For now, there is no review for Bandh Bareta.